After the renovation, in the summer of 2018, you can completely immerse yourself in a chocolate experience in the all-new Chocolissimo - Zaabär shop. You can not only find our Chocolissimo products, but you can also book the 600 m² workshop for both public and private workshops. You can also introduce your visitors to our chocolate factory from the tourist sector.
There are various possibilities:
 

- Public workshop:


              
Accessible to you with your family, friends, colleagues or just alone. These workshops are organized every Wednesday and Saturday afternoon and take 1 hour. Under the watchful eye of a master chocolate maker and the other participants, you will participate in every step of the process of chocolate making. You make your own truffles, round chocolates (roundies) and a personalized chocolate bar. Each participant goes home with a bag with the creations of the day. More information, bookings (mandatory) and prices can be found on the website of Zaabär.





- Private workshop:

 
Do you wish to organize a chocolate workshop with your friends, family or colleagues? Do you want to offer an exclusive birthday party to your children? Then you can book the workshop and use the Chocolissimo - Zaabär shop for your private party. Under the watchful eye of a master chocolate maker and the other participants, you will participate in every step of making chocolate. You make your own truffles, round chocolates (roundies) and a personalized chocolate bar. Each participant goes home with a bag with the creations of the day. A private workshop can be organized daily according to availability from 10 am to 6 pm, except on Sundays. Minimum 10 people, duration about 1.30 hours. More information, bookings (mandatory) and prices can be found on the website of Zaabär.
        


- Cocktail Zaabär:

 
Cocktail Zaabär is a walking-dinner event. This includes a warm welcome, a video about the origins and production of chocolate, a demonstration by a chocolatier and a lovely dinner. The duration is about 2 hours. You can choose from different formulas namely, Cocktail Zaabär, Cocktail Zaabär Luxury or Cocktail Zaabär VIP. More information, bookings (mandatory) and prices can be found on the website of Zaabär.


- Visits and Touroperators:

 
The Chocolissimo - Zaabär shop opens its doors for your visitors. Organize a visit to our shop in Brussels and give them an amazing chocolate experience. After an interactive demonstration about the history and production of chocolate, you will participate in every step of making chocolate, under the watchful eye of a chocolatier and other participants. You make your own truffles, round chocolates (roundies) and a personalized chocolate bar. Each participant goes home with a bag with the creations of the day. A visit can be organized daily according to availability from 10 am to 6 pm, except on Sundays and takes about 1 hour. More information, bookings (mandatory) and prices can be found on the website of Zaabär.
 

- Workshop rental:

 
Are you looking for a place where you want to organize cookery or chocolate classes? Then our Chocolissimo - Zaabär shop is the ideal pick in the heart of Brussels to welcome your customers. Our workshop is registered with AFSCA and has everything to make your course a success. The workshop can be reserved every day from 9 am to 11 pm, subject to availability, except on Sunday. More information, bookings (mandatory) and prices can be found on the website of Zaabär.
Opinions
 We are Chocolissimo
Delivery and payment
Delivery in Belgium for 6.90euro!
Free delivery from 50€ (up to 10 products)
Delivery to most of EU countries from 8.90€
More informations

Customer reviews
Freshness without compromise
All the products under Chocolissimo brand owe their taste not only to the first rate ingredients and elaborate recipes, but also to the absence of any preservatives. In this regard no compromise is allowed.
More informations


Copyright © 2014-2016. E-commerce by fifny.com

Après la rénovation de l’été 2018, nous vous invitons à vous immerger dans une expérience chocolatée au sein de la toute nouvelle boutique Chocolissimo - Zaabär. Vous pourrez non seulement trouver nos produits Chocolissimo, mais également réserver l'atelier de 600 m² pour des ateliers publics ou privés. Vous pouvez également réserver notre chocolaterie à vos clients du secteur touristique.

Voici les différentes options :
 

- Atelier public:


              
Accessible pour vous et votre famille, vos amis ou simplement seul. Ces ateliers sont organisés chaque mercredi et samedi après-midi et durent 1 heure. Sous l'œil attentif de notre maître chocolatier et des autres participants, vous participerez à toutes les étapes du processus de la confection de chocolat. Faites vos propres truffes, vos propres mendiants ou encore votre propre tablette de chocolat personnalisée. Chaque participant rentre à la maison avec un sac remplis des créations du jour. Pour plus d'informations concernant les réservations et les prix, nous vous invitons à consulter le site Zaabar.





- Private workshop:

 
Souhaitez-vous organiser un atelier chocolat avec vos amis, votre famille ou vos collègues ? Voulez-vous offrir une fête d'anniversaire inoubliable à vos enfants ? C’est possible, vous pouvez réserver l'atelier et utiliser la boutique Chocolissimo - Zaabär pour vos soirées privées ! Sous l'œil attentif de notre maître chocolatier et des autres participants, vous participerez à toutes les étapes du processus de la confection de chocolat. Faites vos propres truffes, vos propres mendiants ou encore votre propre tablette de chocolat personnalisée. Chaque participant rentre à la maison avec un sac remplis des créations du jour. Un atelier privé peut être organisé tous les jours selon les disponibilités, sauf le dimanche. Minimum 10 personnes, durée environ 1,30 heure. Pour plus d'informations concernant les réservations et les prix, nous vous invitons à consulter le site Zaabar.
 
        


- Cocktail Zaabär:

 
Le cocktail Zaabär est un dîner-spectacle. Cela comprend un accueil chaleureux, une vidéo sur l'origine et la production du chocolat, une démonstration par un maître chocolatier et un dîner. La durée est d'environ 2 heures. Vous pouvez choisir parmi différentes formules à savoir, Cocktail Zaabär, Cocktail Zaabär Luxury ou Cocktail Zaabär VIP. Pour plus d'informations concernant les réservations et les prix, nous vous invitons à consulter le site Zaabar.


- Visites et tours opérateurs:

 
La boutique Chocolissimo - Zaabär ouvre ses portes à vos visiteurs. Organisez une visite dans notre magasin à Bruxelles et donnez-leur une expérience de chocolat incroyable. Après une démonstration interactive sur l’histoire et la production de chocolat vous serez tenu sous l'œil attentif de notre maître chocolatier et des autres participants dans toutes les étapes du processus de la confection de chocolat. Faites vos propres truffes, vos propres mendiants ou encore votre propre tablette de chocolat personnalisée. Chaque participant rentre à la maison avec un sac remplis des créations du jour. Une visite peut être organisé tous les jours selon disponibilité de 10h à 18h, sauf le dimanche. La visite prend environ 1 heure. Pour plus d'informations concernant les réservations et les prix, nous vous invitons à consulter le site Zaabar.
 

- Location de notre atelier:

 
Vous cherchez un endroit où vous souhaitez organiser des cours de cuisine ou de chocolat ? Notre boutique Chocolissimo - Zaabär est la solution idéale pour accueillir vos clients au cœur de Bruxelles. Notre atelier est enregistré auprès de l'AFSCA et a tout pour faire de votre cours un succès. L'atelier peut être réservé tous les jours de 9h à 23h, sous réserve de disponibilité et à l'exception du Dimanche. Pour plus d'informations concernant les réservations et les prix, nous vous invitons à consulter le site Zaabar.
Opinions
Chocolissimo, notre passion
Livraison et paiement
Livraison en Belgique pour 6.90€!
Livraison gratuite à partir de 50€ d'achat.(jusqu'à 10 produits)
Livraison dans la plupart des pays de l'EU à partir de 8.90€
Plus d'informations

Avis clients
Chocolissimo - la fraîcheur sans compromis
Nos chocolats Chocolissimo au goût unique sont élaborés à partir d’ingrédients de qualité supérieure et selon des recettes sophistiquées. Nous n’ajoutons aucun agent de conservateurs artificiels. Nous n’acceptons aucun compromis en la matière.
Plus d'informations


Copyright © 2014-2016. E-commerce by fifny.com