Chocolate bars with spices or classical flavours

The Monos are existing chocolate variations in the Zaabär range but declined in single chocolate bar, vaccuum packed. 14 flavours of Duos and 6 flavours of Klassic have been declined in this format, ideal as impulsive product, for the cash counters. A metallic display shows 6 flavours.

Mono

  • Display as
chocoladereep met peper

Mono Pink Berries from Bahia

2.30 EUR

Dark chocolate with Pink Berries from Bahia. The pink berries have a sweetened and aromatic flavour, slightly peppered and a little bit hot. The Indians from South America made a drink of it to deal with the urinary problems. Cultivated in Reunion and Brazil, the pink bays add a scented and peppered key to the dishes in the Mediterranean.

Net weight
35 g
 Package dimensions
140x70x8 mm
Price per 100g
6.57 EUR
Net Price
2.17 EUR

  • Shipping in 24 hours
  • Product ready for shipping!
 Add to cart
chocoladereep met kaneel van ceylon

Mono Cinnamon from Ceylon

2.30 EUR

Currently not available

Dark chocolate with Cinnamon from Ceylon. In the New Testament, cinnamon is more valuable than gold. Known since many time, it was used by the Egyptians in the process of embalming. Ideal for desserts rather than for dishes the bark of this spice is rich in fibres and contains antioxidants good for the health.

Net weight
35 g
 Package dimensions
140x70x8 mm
Price per 100g
6.57 EUR
Net Price
2.17 EUR

chocoladereep met kardamom

Mono Cardamon from Malabar

2.30 EUR

Currently not available

Dark chocolate with Cardamom from Malabar. Discovered on the Malabar Coast, Cardamom is the queen of spices in India. Cleopatra used them to perfume her palace during the visits of Roman general Marc Anthony. Originating from Sri Lanka and the Indies, its pods exhale a special perfume which is powerful and acidulous while a lemon flavour emerges from it, reminding the flavour of eucalyptus. The Cardamom facilitates digestion.

Net weight
35 g
 Package dimensions
140x70x8 mm
Price per 100g
6.57 EUR
Net Price
2.17 EUR

chocoladereep met gember

Mono Ginger from Goa

2.30 EUR

Dark chocolate with Ginger from Goa. In the old China, Confucius had always ginger on his table, 500 hundred years before JC. The ginger has a lemon, fresh and prickly flavour. In the 18th century, the Arabs used it already to increase their fertility. It has the reputation of being an aphrodisiac and having calming powers over the body.

Net weight
35 g
 Package dimensions
140x70x8 mm
Price per 100g
6.57 EUR
Net Price
2.17 EUR

  • Shipping in 24 hours
  • Product ready for shipping!
 Add to cart
chocoladereep met tonkabonen

Mono Tonka Bean

2.30 EUR

Mono Tonka Bean

2.30 EUR

Currently not available

Dark chocolate with Tonka Bean. Originating from South America, the broad bean of Tonka has a taste of sweet almond with spicy notes of caramel and honey.

Net weight
35 g
 Package dimensions
140x70x8 mm
Price per 100g
6.57 EUR
Net Price
2.17 EUR

chocoladereep met peper

Mono Pepper from Sishuan

2.30 EUR

Dark chocolate with Sichuan's Pepper. Traditional in central China and in Japan, the culture of the pepper of Sishuan appeared in Europe in the 19th century thanks to the botanists. With its rich perfume evoking the East, its flavour is powerful and aromatic. Its original flavour possesses a slightly lemon taste with a wooded note.

Net weight
35 g
 Package dimensions
140x70x8 mm
Price per 100g
6.57 EUR
Net Price
2.17 EUR

  • Shipping in 24 hours
  • Product ready for shipping!
 Add to cart
chocoladereep met zout, zoet en zout

MONO - Milk Salt de Guérande

2.30 EUR

Milk chocolate with salt from Guérande. The sea salt from the Basque Bay, in Guérande, has a subtle taste that contains all the richness that the sea provides, including magnesium, potassium and calcium. The chocolate is vacuum sealed to make sure that you enjoy the freshness and aroma longer.

Net weight
35 g
 Package dimensions
140x70x8 mm
Price per 100g
6.57 EUR
Net Price
2.17 EUR

  • Shipping in 24 hours
  • Product ready for shipping!
 Add to cart
chocoladereep met peper

Mono Pepper from Jamaïca

2.30 EUR

Dark chocolate with Allspices from Jamaïca. Well before the arrival of Conquistadores in the Caribbean, the Mayas used this spice for embalming their bodies. Christopher Columbus brought it back from Jamaica to the court of Spain. The All Spices have flavours of clove, cinnamon with a hot touch.

Net weight
35 g
 Package dimensions
140x70x8 mm
Price per 100g
6.57 EUR
Net Price
2.17 EUR

  • Shipping in 24 hours
  • Product ready for shipping!
 Add to cart
chocoladereep met citroengras

Mono Lemongrass from Sri Lanka

2.30 EUR

Dark Chocolate with Lemongrass from Sri Lanka. Traditional ingredient within the kitchens of South East Asia, and the South of India, the lemongrass is a plant well-known since the ancient Egypt for its relaxing and digestive properties. Its pleasant perfume and its soft flavour bring relaxation and relief.

Net weight
35 g
 Package dimensions
140x70x8 mm
Price per 100g
6.57 EUR
Net Price
2.17 EUR

  • Shipping in 24 hours
  • Product ready for shipping!
 Add to cart
chocoladereep met pepermunt

Mono Peppermint from Mekong

2.30 EUR

Dark chocolate with Peppermint from Mekong. Archaeologists found dried leaves of peppermint in the pyramids of Egypt dating from the first Millennium before JC. Hippocrate and Aristote employed it as anaphrodisiac (calming, anaesthetic). Ever since used for its essential oil, the peppermint also has invigorating, strengthening and digestive properties.

Net weight
35 g
 Package dimensions
140x70x8 mm
Price per 100g
6.57 EUR
Net Price
2.17 EUR

  • Shipping in 24 hours
  • Product ready for shipping!
 Add to cart
chili chocoladereep uit texas

MONO - Texas Chili Pepper Milk

2.30 EUR

Currently not available

To offer thrill seekers! The chili pepper has been used in America for centuries. Discovered by Christopher Columbus, this "pepper" has since been extended to the world and especially in Asian cuisine. An explosive mixture of chocolate and pepper.

Net weight
35 g
 Package dimensions
140x70x8 mm
Price per 100g
6.57 EUR
Net Price
2.17 EUR

chocolade met lavendel speciaal

Mono Lavander from Andalousia

2.30 EUR

Currently not available

Dark chocolate with Lavender from Andalousia. Come from the west of the Mediterranean sea, the lavender was already used by the Romans to refresh the laundry and to perfume the baths. In India, the lavender is used for its medicinal properties, for its anti-depressives properties. In Europe, it is also used for its healing, disinfectant and invigorating virtues.

Net weight
35 g
 Package dimensions
140x70x8 mm
Price per 100g
6.57 EUR
Net Price
2.17 EUR

chocolade met pistachenoten

Mono Pistachios from Cappadoce

2.30 EUR

Dark chocolate with Pistachios from Cappadoce. We found traces of Pistachio in Persia, 6000 years before Jesus Christ and later in the Hanging Gardens of Babylon. Small seed, of greenish color and soft flavour, the fruit is placed in a hull which opens when the fruit is ripe. It is an excellent source of potassium, copper and magnesium.

Net weight
35 g
 Package dimensions
140x70x8 mm
Price per 100g
6.57 EUR
Net Price
2.17 EUR

  • Shipping in 24 hours
  • Product ready for shipping!
 Add to cart
melkchocolade met speculoos

Mono Milk Speculoos

2.30 EUR

Currently not available

Milk chocolate with Speculoos cookie. Sweet and crusty, this chocolate will please the greedy ones. The Speculoos is a typical Belgian biscuit. The important presence of spices makes think of gingerbread. This cookie is composed of brown sugar, with cinnamon and a mixture of ginger, anise, mace and clove. Delicious with the coffee and of course, the chocolate.

Net weight
35 g
 Package dimensions
140x70x8 mm
Price per 100g
6.57 EUR
Net Price
2.17 EUR

melkchocolade met nougat

Mono Milk Nougatine

2.30 EUR

Milk chocolate with Nougatine. Mix of almonds, sugar and butter, the nougatine is a very good ingredient to add to the chocolate. Try this delicious mix.

Net weight
35 g
 Package dimensions
140x70x8 mm
Price per 100g
6.57 EUR
Net Price
2.17 EUR

  • Shipping in 24 hours
  • Product ready for shipping!
 Add to cart
witte chocoladereep met pistachenoten

Mono White Pistachios

2.30 EUR

Currently not available

White chocolate withe Roasted Pistachios. This astonishing mixture between the white chocolate and the roasted pistachios will surprise. Zaabär roasts the pistachios to give to this chocolate a smoked and roasted perfume. Coming from Cappadoce, in Turkey, the pistachios chosen by Zaabär are particularly flavourful and rich in antioxidants.

Net weight
35 g
 Package dimensions
140x70x8 mm
Price per 100g
6.57 EUR
Net Price
2.17 EUR

witte chocolade met koekjes

Mono White Cookie

2.30 EUR

White Chocolate with fine Cookie. Discover the chocolate KLASSIC White with Cookie. The marriage between the fine cookie, crusty and light, and the white chocolate is delicious. A real delicacy.

Net weight
35 g
 Package dimensions
140x70x8 mm
Price per 100g
6.57 EUR
Net Price
2.17 EUR

  • Shipping in 24 hours
  • Product ready for shipping!
 Add to cart
pistachenoten met chocolade

Mono - Dark roasted almonds

2.30 EUR

Currently not available

Dark chocolate with roasted almonds. A combination that has long proven its taste and is used here to perfection. The slightly smoky aroma mixes in a unique way with the dry taste of dark chocolate. The chocolate is vacuum packed to let you enjoy the freshness and smell longer.

Net weight
35 g
 Package dimensions
140x70x8 mm
Price per 100g
6.57 EUR
Net Price
2.17 EUR

Mono Dark Meringue

2.30 EUR

Dark chocolate with Meringue. The Meringue is a type of dessert made from whipped egg whites and powdered sugar. Some meringue recipes call for adding a binding agent such as cream of tartar or the cornstarch found in confectioner's sugar. 

Net weight
35 g
 Package dimensions
140x70x8 mm
Price per 100g
6.57 EUR
Net Price
2.17 EUR

  • Shipping in 24 hours
  • Product ready for shipping!
 Add to cart

Mono - Pecan nuts from Taos

2.30 EUR

Currently not available

Dark chocolate with pecan nuts from Taos.

Net weight
35 g
 Package dimensions
140x70x8 mm
Price per 100g
6.57 EUR
Net Price
2.17 EUR

Opinions
 We are Chocolissimo
Delivery and payment
Delivery in Belgium for 6.90euro!
Free delivery from 50€ (up to 10 products)
Delivery to most of EU countries from 8.90€
More informations

Customer reviews
Freshness without compromise
All the products under Chocolissimo brand owe their taste not only to the first rate ingredients and elaborate recipes, but also to the absence of any preservatives. In this regard no compromise is allowed.
More informations


Different flavors together, in a unique package. All in a chocolate bar! Taste combinations that you would never have thought.
Copyright © 2014-2016. E-commerce by fifny.com

Tablettes de chocolat aux épices ou aux saveurs classiques

Les Monos sont une déclinaison du chocolatier Zaabär, présentés sous la forme d'une tablette unique et dans un emballage sous-vide. 16 saveurs de la gamme Duos et 6 arômes de la gamme Klassic ont été déclinées sous la forme de cette tablette de 35g. A déguster à tout moment de la journée !

Mono

  •  Affichage
chocoladereep met peper

MONO - Baies Roses de Bahia

2.30 EUR

A présenter en apéritif avec un mousseux ou un champagne rosé. La saveur sucrée, aromatique, puis chaude des baies roses rappellent à elles seules ces rencontres brésiliennes, fugaces et chaloupées, au détour des ruelles voraces du Pelourinho, l’âme de Bahia la tentatrice. Nul ne sera surpris que les conquistadors aient succombé les premiers à leurs charmes poivrés.

Poids net
35.0
Dimensions
140.0x70.0x8.0
Prix par 100g
6.57 EUR
Prix (HT)
2.17 EUR

  • Envoi en 24 heures
  • Produit prêt à l'envoi
Ajouter
chocoladereep met kaneel van ceylon

MONO - Cannelle de Ceylan

2.30 EUR

A déguster comme dessert ou en accompagnement d'un thé. Dans le nouveau testament, il est dit que la cannelle est plus précieuse que l'or. La cannelle est connue depuis l'antiquité. Elle était utilisée par les anciens Égyptiens dans le processus de l'embaumement. Idéale tant pour les desserts que pour les plats parfumés, cette épice dont on utilise l’écorce, est riche en fibres et en antioxydants potentiellement bénéfiques pour la santé.

Poids net
35.0
Dimensions
140.0x70.0x8.0
Prix par 100g
6.57 EUR
Prix (HT)
2.17 EUR

  • Envoi en 24 heures
  • Produit prêt à l'envoi
Ajouter
chocoladereep met kardamom

MONO - Cardamome de Malabar

2.30 EUR

Particulièrement agréable avec un café, la Cardamome est la reine des Epices en Indes, où la côte de Malabar l’a vu naître. Cléopâtre en parfumait son palais lors des visites de l'Empereur romain Marc-Antoine. Originaire du Sri Lanka et d’Indes, ses gousses exhalent un parfum particulier, puissant, acidulé tandis que s’en dégage une saveur citronnée avec une note d’eucalyptus. Elle facilite la digestion

Poids net
35.0
Dimensions
140.0x70.0x8.0
Prix par 100g
6.57 EUR
Prix (HT)
2.17 EUR

  • Envoi en 24 heures
  • Produit prêt à l'envoi
Ajouter
chocoladereep met gember

MONO - Gingembre de Goa

2.30 EUR

Le Gingembre a une saveur citronnée, fraîche et piquante. Sa réputation d'aphrodisiaque et de calmant n’est plus à faire. Dans la Chine ancienne, Confucius avait toujours du gingembre sur satable 500 ans avant JC. Au XVII, les arabes l’utilisaient déjà pour augmenter leur fertilité.

Poids net
35.0
Dimensions
140.0x70.0x8.0
Prix par 100g
6.57 EUR
Prix (HT)
2.17 EUR

  • Envoi en 24 heures
  • Produit prêt à l'envoi
Ajouter
chocoladereep met tonkabonen

MONO - Fèves de Tonka

2.30 EUR

Un pur délice avec de la confiture ....Encore largement méconnue en Europe, la fève de Tonka est originaire d’Amérique du Sud. Son goût d’amande douce ou de foin se marie délicieusement au chocolat. La fève de Tonka contient également des notes épicées, de miel et de caramel. Arôme à découvrir !

Poids net
35.0
Dimensions
140.0x70.0x8.0
Prix par 100g
6.57 EUR
Prix (HT)
2.17 EUR

  • Envoi en 24 heures
  • Produit prêt à l'envoi
Ajouter
chocoladereep met peper

MONO - Poivre de Sishuan

2.30 EUR

Réservé aux amateurs de saveurs fortes et boisées ! Traditionnelle en Chine centrale et au Japon, la culture du poivre de Sichuan a fait son apparition en Europe au 19ème siècle grâce aux botanistes. Aux parfums riches évoquant l'Orient, sa saveur est puissante, aromatique, originale et légèrement citronnée avec une note boisée.

Poids net
35.0
Dimensions
140.0x70.0x8.0
Prix par 100g
6.57 EUR
Prix (HT)
2.17 EUR

  • Envoi en 24 heures
  • Produit prêt à l'envoi
Ajouter
chocoladereep met zout, zoet en zout

MONO - Lait Sel de Guérande

2.30 EUR

Aux amoureux du mélange sucré-salé. Le Mono sel de Guérande marie le chocolat avec le nectar des marais salants. La Fleur de sel au saveur incomparable et subtil contient toutes les richesses naturelles de la mer, notamment le magnésium, le potassium, et le calcium.

Poids net
35.0
Dimensions
140.0x70.0x8.0
Prix par 100g
6.57 EUR
Prix (HT)
2.17 EUR

  • Envoi en 24 heures
  • Produit prêt à l'envoi
Ajouter
chocoladereep met peper

MONO - Piment de Jamaïque

2.30 EUR

A présenter avec de la fine patisserie.Bien avant l’arrivée des conquistadors dans les Caraïbes, les Mayas utilisaient cette épice pour embaumer leurs corps. Christophe Colomb l’a ramenée de Jamaïque à la cour d’Espagne. On y retrouve à la fois les saveurs du girofle, de la muscade, et de la cannelle avec une touche piquante..

Poids net
35.0
Dimensions
140.0x70.0x8.0
Prix par 100g
6.57 EUR
Prix (HT)
2.17 EUR

  • Envoi en 24 heures
  • Produit prêt à l'envoi
Ajouter
chocoladereep met citroengras

MONO - Citronnelle du Sri Lanka

2.30 EUR

A déguster pour un moment de détente garanti ! Ingrédient traditionnel de la cuisine du Sud-est de l'Asie et du sud de l’Inde, la citronnelle est une plante reconnue depuis l'Egypte Ancienne pour ses propriétés apaisantes et digestives. Son agréable parfum et sa douce saveur apportent relaxation et détente.

Poids net
35.0
Dimensions
140.0x70.0x8.0
Prix par 100g
6.57 EUR
Prix (HT)
2.17 EUR

  • Envoi en 24 heures
  • Produit prêt à l'envoi
Ajouter
chocoladereep met pepermunt

MONO - Menthe Poivrée du Mekong

2.30 EUR

Un délicieux moment de fraicheur après un copieux repas. Des archéologues ont trouvé des feuilles séchées dans des pyramides d’Egypte datant du premier millénaire avant notre ère. Hippocrate et Aristote l’employaient comme anaphrodisiaque (calmant, anesthésiant). Utilisée depuis toujours pour son huile essentielle, la menthe poivrée a des propriétés tonifiantes, fortifiantes et digestives.

Poids net
35.0
Dimensions
140.0x70.0x8.0
Prix par 100g
6.57 EUR
Prix (HT)
2.17 EUR

  • Envoi en 24 heures
  • Produit prêt à l'envoi
Ajouter
chili chocoladereep uit texas

MONO - Lait Chili Pepper du Texas

2.30 EUR

A offrir aux amateurs de sensations fortes ! Le chili pepper est utilisé en Amérique depuis des siècles. Découvert par Christophe Colomb, ce «poivre» a depuis été étendu au monde entier et surtout dans la cuisine asiatique. Un mélange détonnant chocolat-poivre.

Poids net
35.0
Dimensions
140.0x70.0x8.0
Prix par 100g
6.57 EUR
Prix (HT)
2.17 EUR

  • Envoi en 24 heures
  • Produit prêt à l'envoi
Ajouter
chocolade met lavendel speciaal

MONO - Lavande d'Andalousie

2.30 EUR

Un joli cadeau à faire pour les amoureux de la lavande ! Venue de l'ouest du bassin méditerranéen, la lavande était déjà utilisée par les Romains pour conserver le linge et parfumer les bains. En Inde, la lavande est utilisée pour ses propriétés médicinales, la médecine traditionnelle ayurvédique lui prêtant des propriétés anti-dépressives. En Europe, elle est également utilisée pour ses vertus cicatrisantes, antiseptiques et tonifiantes.

Poids net
35.0
Dimensions
140.0x70.0x8.0
Prix par 100g
6.57 EUR
Prix (HT)
2.17 EUR

  • Envoi en 24 heures
  • Produit prêt à l'envoi
Ajouter
chocolade met pistachenoten

MONO - Pistaches de Cappadoce

2.30 EUR

Un dessert doux et délicieux.On retrouve des traces de Pistaches en Perse 6000 ans avant Jésus Christ et plus tard dans les Jardins suspendus de Babylone. Petite graine, de couleur verdâtre et de saveur douce, le fruit est logé dans une coque qui s'ouvre quand le fruit est mûr. C'est une excellente source de potassium, de cuivre et de magnésium.

Poids net
35.0
Dimensions
140.0x70.0x8.0
Prix par 100g
6.57 EUR
Prix (HT)
2.17 EUR

  • Envoi en 24 heures
  • Produit prêt à l'envoi
Ajouter
chocoladereep met speciale smaak tijm

MONO - Thym du Lavandou

2.30 EUR

Actuellement non disponible

Aux amoureux de la Provence.....A l’époque de la Grèce Antique, le thym était utilisé à profusion pour les soins du corps et versé dans le bain comme parfum stimulant. La légende veut que le thym soit né des larmes de la belle Hélène. Très bon calmant, le thym est antiseptique, stomachique, expectorant et antispasmodique.

Poids net
35.0
Dimensions
140.0x70.0x8.0
Prix par 100g
6.57 EUR
Prix (HT)
2.17 EUR

melkchocolade met speculoos

MONO - Lait Spéculoos

2.30 EUR

Le cadeau belge par excellence ! Chocolat au lait au spéculoos. Chaleureux et croustillant, ce chocolat plaira aux gourmands. Le Spéculoos est le biscuit belge par excellence. La présence importante des épices fait penser à du pain d’épices à pâte dure. Ce biscuit est composé de cassonade, avec une touche élevée de cannelle et un mélange de gingembre, d'anis, de macis et de clou de girofle. Délicieux avec le café et bien sûr, le chocolat.

Poids net
35.0
Dimensions
140.0x70.0x8.0
Prix par 100g
6.57 EUR
Prix (HT)
2.17 EUR

  • Envoi en 24 heures
  • Produit prêt à l'envoi
Ajouter
melkchocolade met nougat

MONO - Lait Nougatine

2.30 EUR

Un petit carré de chocolat au moment du dessert….Chocolat au lait aux éclats de nougatine. Mélange d'amandes, de sucre et de beurre, la nougatine est un ingrédient qui se marie parfaitement avec le chocolat. Laissez-vous tenter par ce délicieux mélange.

Poids net
35.0
Dimensions
140.0x70.0x8.0
Prix par 100g
6.57 EUR
Prix (HT)
2.17 EUR

  • Envoi en 24 heures
  • Produit prêt à l'envoi
Ajouter
witte chocoladereep met pistachenoten

MONO - Blanc Pistaches Grillées

2.30 EUR

Comme encas pour recharger les batteries ! Chocolat blanc aux pistaches grillées. Ce mélange étonnant entre le chocolat blanc et les pistaches torréfiées en surprendra plus d'un. Zaabär grille les pistaches pour donner à ce chocolat un parfum fumé et grillé. Provenant de Cappadoce, en Turquie, les pistaches choisies par Zaabär sont particulièrement savoureuses et riches en nutriments et en antioxydants. Elles sont excellentes pour la santé cardio-vasculaire.

Poids net
35.0
Dimensions
140.0x70.0x8.0
Prix par 100g
6.57 EUR
Prix (HT)
2.17 EUR

  • Envoi en 24 heures
  • Produit prêt à l'envoi
Ajouter
witte chocolade met koekjes

MONO - Blanc Biscuit

2.30 EUR

A présenter au moment du dessert pour toute la famille.Chocolat blanc aux bisuits fins. L'association entre le biscuit feuilletine, croustillant et léger, et le chocolat blanc est délicieuse. Un vrai régal.

Poids net
35.0
Dimensions
140.0x70.0x8.0
Prix par 100g
6.57 EUR
Prix (HT)
2.17 EUR

  • Envoi en 24 heures
  • Produit prêt à l'envoi
Ajouter
pistachenoten met chocolade

MONO - Pistaches de Cappadoce

2.30 EUR

Actuellement non disponible

Un dessert doux et délicieux.On retrouve des traces de Pistaches en Perse 6000 ans avant Jésus Christ et plus tard dans les Jardins suspendus de Babylone. Petite graine, de couleur verdâtre et de saveur douce, le fruit est logé dans une coque qui s'ouvre quand le fruit est mûr. C'est une excellente source de potassium, de cuivre et de magnésium.

Poids net
35.0
Dimensions
140.0x70.0x8.0
Prix par 100g
6.57 EUR
Prix (HT)
2.17 EUR

MONO - Noir Meringue

2.30 EUR

A servir à l'heure du dessert.Chocolat noir aux brisures de meringue. La meringue est une pâtisserie très légère et très fine à base d'un mélange de blancs d œufs et de sucre, qu’on fait cuire très doucement. Elle est typique des cuisines suisse, italienne et française, chacune ayant de petites différences.

Poids net
35.0
Dimensions
140.0x70.0x8.0
Prix par 100g
6.57 EUR
Prix (HT)
2.17 EUR

  • Envoi en 24 heures
  • Produit prêt à l'envoi
Ajouter
Opinions
Chocolissimo, notre passion
Livraison et paiement
Livraison en Belgique pour 6.90€!
Livraison gratuite à partir de 50€ d'achat.(jusqu'à 10 produits)
Livraison dans la plupart des pays de l'EU à partir de 8.90€
Plus d'informations

Avis clients
Chocolissimo - la fraîcheur sans compromis
Nos chocolats Chocolissimo au goût unique sont élaborés à partir d’ingrédients de qualité supérieure et selon des recettes sophistiquées. Nous n’ajoutons aucun agent de conservateurs artificiels. Nous n’acceptons aucun compromis en la matière.
Plus d'informations


Différentes saveurs ensemble, dans un emballage unique. Tout dans une barre de chocolat! Goûtez des combinaisons auxquelles vous n'auriez jamais pensé.
Copyright © 2014-2016. E-commerce by fifny.com